Rss
Sindesires.com - The site where only the best, there is no other -

Midnight Heat (1995)

10-Feb-2019, 15:03
  • 0
Midnight Heat (1995)


Description: Tyler Grey (TIM MATHESON) is a football player having an affair with the team owner's sexy wife Allison (MIMI CRAVEN). When Allison's husband is found murdered, all the evidence points to Tyler. As the evidence mounts against him and Allison seems to betray him, Tyler finds himself caught in a maze of doublecross and murder. In the tradition of Body Heat, MIDNIGHT HEAT is a seductive thriller of erotic passion and deadly betrayal.

Original title: Midnight Heat
Also known as: Eiskalte Umarmung, Stin exapsi tou mesonyktiou
Year: 1995
Genre: Mystery, Erotic Thriller
Directed by: Harvey Frost
Starring: Tim Matheson, Stephen Mendel, Mimi Craven, David Fredericks, Kathrin Nicholson, Garvin Cross, Paul Jarrett, Howard Dell, Tom Cavanagh, Ben Ratner, L. Harvey Gold, Robert Thurston, James Crescenzo, Andrew Wheeler, Judith Maxie
IMDb

Country: Canada
Duration: 01:39:35
Language: English

Quality: VHSRip
Format: MP4
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 720x552 27fps 1900kbps
Audio: AAC 48000Hz stereo 128kbps
Size: 1,41 Gb


Sinposter Category: Thriller

Important:is not displayed if the news pages or part thereof, please turn off the ad blocker. The problem may occur due to the fact that the script site responds to this type of program.
You can alsoreport a problem or errorand see the response to the user.

Add comments

Name:*
E-Mail:
Comment:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Enter the code:*

Note

    If you find any movie with inaccessible references for downloading or damaged archive, just leave the comment to this movie, and it will be fixed as soon as possible! TO UNPACK ARCHIVES, USE WinRAR 5.50, 5.60, 5.61